Find us

Follow us



Cooperative NNSK

The National Nordic Ski Centre Kandersteg Cooperative is responsible for the operation and maintenance of the ski jumping hills at the Swisscom Nordic Arena.

Administrative board

The Board of Directors is the highest executive body of the cooperative and currently consists of seven persons.

Kari Bieri: President, Finances & Sponsoring
Fredy Wenger: Vice-President, Deputy technique
Martin Lüthi: Projects
Adrian Künzi: Events
Ruedi Ogi: Ongoing operations
Urs Niedhart: Sports
Urs Weibel: Representative of the community Kandersteg
(from left to right)

Former Federal Councillor Adolf Ogi: Honorary president NNSK and co-initiator “NNSK2010”